Skip to main content
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Chase, Season , Episode Paused: Chase, Season , Episode
Next Episode in seconds
Report Issue
Switch to the legacy player
Autoplay Episodes  
Poster Image
Rated: 6.4 out of 10 with 7,005 votes.
Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on "a hiatus" with no plan regarding the remaining episodes. On April 6, 2011, NBC announced the remaining five episodes would be broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 23, 2011. Later the show was replaced by Harry's Law.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 186.4N/AN/AEnglishIMDb
Main Actors:
Annie Nolan Frost
Jimmy Godfrey
Daisy Ogbaa
Luke Watson
Marco Martinez
Carina Matthews
Jackson Leary / Jackson Cooper
Adam Rothschild
Matt Nestor
School Kid
Mother
Faith Maples
Kayla Edwards
Title:Chase
Release Date:Monday, September 20th, 2010
TV Network:NBC
Genres:DramaAction-Adventure
Season: 1
18 Episodes from Sep, 2010 until May, 2011
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
#TitleWatchedAir DateDownloadInfo
18
Annie
17
The Man at the Altar
16
Roundup
15
Seven Years
14
Father Figure
13
Narco (2)
12
Narco (1)
11
Betrayed
10
Under the Radar
9
Crazy Love
8
The Longest Night
7
The Posse
6
Havoc
5
Above the Law
4
Paranoia
3
The Comeback Kid
2
Repo
1
Pilot
Episode Thumbnail